Beautiful Pokemon

I’ve been so unsure about what 3DS game to buy. I really want to get Pokemon X, but I also want Animal Crossing: New Leaf. I’m definitely leaning towards Pokemon because it seems to be more popular with my friends so we can trade together. Another thing is, there are just soooo many beautiful pokemon! And the new fairy type? Well, anyone who has been keeping up with my blog knows how I love fairies… lol.

ImageImageImageImageImage

I know it’s just a game, but I feel like the art really captures a lot of natural beauty.

Anyway, thinking about Pokemon, I feel up to a good old fashioned debate. What’s your opinion on evolution? *unambiguously leaves people unsure whether writer means real and or Pokemon evolution*
Alright, alright. How do you feel about evolution in pokemon when talking about real life? For those who agree with evolution, do you think pokemon’s version is accurate? (think hard on that one)
And for those who think evolution is a bunch of hoodoo, is pokemon forcing evolution on kids who play it?
And a tip for any of my readers who may get into heated discussion: Just say something nice all of a sudden in the middle of the conversation. It will take the other person by surprise and reset things.

One response

  1. Gardevoir is my all-time favorite Pokémon! Also, here’s the Liebster award vhttp://toomuchandthensome.wordpress.com/2014/01/21/blogging-is-rewarding/. Take a look, if you are so inclined. 😉

    January 29, 2014 at 5:13 am

Leave a Reply

